Citizen politics, unlike party politics, does not seek to change government, but to improve it by watchfulness, oversight and advice
- Ursula Franklin

HSRO Executive – 2015

The following were elected at the AGM on January 29, 2015:

Zoe Newman = Co-President
Julie Mathien = Co-President
Andy Vice = Vice President
‘Dharma’ Dharmalingham = Treasurer
Danae Engle = Secretary
Christine Chattin = Member-at-large
Leigh Chestnut Halls = Member-at-large
Ron Kentner = Member-at-large
Matt Schuman = Member-at-large
David Worts = Member-at-large

Comments are closed.